

PRINCIPAL MAYOOR SCHOOL

Alwar Gate, Ajmer - 305 008 | 0145-2660090 office@mayoorschool.org |www.mayoorschool.org

School Level Fee Committee

Members of the School Level Fee Committee for the Academic Year 2024-25.

| 1) | Thakur Sidharth Singh of Rohet | Chairman |
|-----|--------------------------------|-----------|
| 2) | Shri Anish Moyal | Parent |
| 3) | Ms. Manali Dua | Parent |
| 4) | Shri Aditya Garg | Parent |
| 5) | Shri Mohsin Ali | Parent |
| 6) | Shri Karni Ram | Parent |
| 7) | Shri Russel Samuel Anthony | Teacher |
| 8) | Smt. Neerja Chaturvedi | Teacher |
| 9) | Smt. Sumona Gupta | Teacher |
| 10) | Shri Sanjay Khati, Principal | Secretary |

Sanjay Khati Secretary School Level Fee Committee Mayoor School, Ajmer