

## PRINCIPAL MAYOOR SCHOOL

Alwar Gate, Ajmer - 305 008 | 0145-2660090 office@mayoorschool.org |www.mayoorschool.org

The Grievance Redressal Committee comprises the Principal, Vice Principal and Senior Faculty Members.

Grievance Redressal Committee		
Sr. No.	Name	Post
1	Mr. Sanjay Khati	Principal
2	Miss Sindhu Chaturvedi	Vice Principal
3	Mrs. Sumona Gupta	Head, Primary School
4	Mrs. Karuna Tandon	Head of Academics
5	Mrs. Gunjan Bharadwaj	Coordinator - Pre-Primary
6	Mrs. Netal G. Charan	Coordinator - Classes I & II
7	Mrs. Mansi Jha	Coordinator - Classes III to V
8	Mrs. Parul Verma	Coordinator - Classes VI to VIII
9	Mrs. Divya Khanna	Coordinator - Classes IX & X
10	Mr. R.S. Anthony	Coordinator - Classes XI & XII

Sanjay Khati PRINCIPAL